AlternativeSoft
hero

Company News

JOIN US FOR OUR INAUGURAL WEBINAR

Join AlternativeSoft in the first of our series of webinars on the best-performing hedge funds and mutual funds and tips for selecting funds that perform across all market conditions.

AlternativeSoft's Senior Sales Manager, Alex Roper, will host a 20-minute session focussing on screening and selecting the best funds followed by a short Q&A session.

Date: 11th June 2019
Time: 10:00am ET/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CET

Participants are welcome to contribute questions either in advance or during the webinar.

Register here


Request Your Web Demonstration

By submitting this form you have read and agreed to our privacy policy.

*For qualified investors only

Office Location

1st Floor, South Quay Building, 189 Marsh Wall London, E14 9SH

Phone

+44 20 7510 2003+1 917 791 2237

Social Address